Executives


Kirsten Langen-Boucher

Secretary

secretary@smhockey.com


Jody Schneider

Registrar/Ice Scheduler

info@smhockey.com


Doug Roycroft

Whearland AA President

douglas.raycroft@ghsd75.ca


Daun Brown

Wheatland AA Secretary

wheatlandaahockey@yahoo.com


Jeff Stender

CAHL Director

cahldirector@smhockey.com


Miles McNair

U11 Director

u11@smhockey.com


Phil Temple

U13 Director

u13@smhockey.com


Ryan (RJ) Kautz

U15 Director

u15@smhockey.com


Taggart Desmet

U18 Director

u18@smhockey.com


Jeff Stender

Coaching Chair

coaching@smhockey.com


Chad Sewall

Evaluation Chair

evaluations@smhockey.com


Paden Grant

Development Chair

development@smhockey.com


Miles McNair

Disciplinary Chair

discipline@smhockey.com


Kirsten Langen-Boucher

Tournaments/Sponsorship

tournaments@smhockey.com


Phil Temple

Apparel Chair

apparel@smhockey.com


Paden Grant

SMH Camps

smhacamps@smhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information